Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Confidentiality and the protection of your privacy

www.voyagemiaterra.com is committed to respecting the privacy of its customers and therefore does not sell the names of individual customers or other information from personal profiles to any third party. However, in order to book your trip online and process your reservation, www.voyagesmiaterra.com must obtain certain personal information. When you book or purchase travel products and services www.voyagesmiaterra.com , we are required to transmit information such as your name, telephone number and date of birth to the travel wholesaler or supplier, airline or other relevant product or service provider.


Travel Insurance

www.voyagesmiaterra.com strongly recommends that our clients purchase insurance to cover certain events that may occur before, during or after your departure. You are solely responsible for your decisions regarding the purchase or waiver of travel insurance. Under no circumstances will you be able to contest the fact that www.voyagesmiaterra.com has recommended that you purchase insurance. www.voyagesmiaterra.com assumes no responsibility for the refusal of coverage by the insurer we propose to you, whatever the reason. In the event that you have purchased a travel service, if you decide to cancel the insurance you have purchased through www.voyagemiaterra.com , you must notify us within (48) hours of purchase. Any request for reimbursement will be made according to the terms and conditions of the insurer you have chosen and according to the laws in force in the province of Quebec. Cancellation and/or service fees may apply.

.


Write to us to learn more about Miaterra's destinations!

Prices and promotions advertised on our site are valid for one session. If you log out they may be different at your next session. We will answer you within a maximum of 24 hours. If you do not receive news from us, remember to check your junk emails.

Confidentialité et vie privé

Confidentialité et vie privé

Confidentialité et la protection de votre vie privée

www.voyagemiaterra.com  s'engage à respecter la vie privée de ses clients et par conséquent, à ne vendre à aucun tiers ni le nom de clients individuels, ni d'autres renseignements tirés des profils personnels. Cependant, pour réserver votre voyage en ligne et traiter votre réservation, www.voyagesmiaterra.com doit obtenir certains renseignements personnels. Quand vous réservez ou achetez des produits et services de voyage www.voyagesmiaterra.com , nous sommes tenus de transmettre les renseignements comme votre nom, votre numéro de téléphone et votre date de naissance au grossiste ou fournisseur de voyage, à la compagnie aérienne ou à tout autre fournisseur de produits ou de services concerné.


Assurances voyage

www.voyagesmiaterra.com recommande fortement à ses clients de souscrire à une assurance couvrant certains événements pouvant survenir avant, pendant ou après votre départ. Vous êtes entièrement responsable de vos décisions en ce qui concerne le fait de souscrire ou de renoncer à des assurances voyage. En aucun cas, vous ne pourrez contester le fait que www.voyagesmiaterra.com vous ait recommandé de souscrire à une assurance. www.voyagesmiaterra.com n'assume aucune responsabilité en cas de refus de couverture par l'assureur, que nous vous proposerons, quel qu'en soit le motif. Dans le cas où vous aurez acheté une prestation de voyage, si vous décidez d'annuler les assurances que vous avez achetées par l'entremise  www.voyagemiaterra.com , vous devrez nous en aviser dans les (48) heures suivant la souscription. Toute demande de remboursement se fera sous les conditions générales de l'assureur que vous aurez choisi et selon les lois en vigueur dans la Province du Québec. Des frais d’annulation et/ou de services pourraient s’appliquer.


Écrivez-nous afin d'en apprendre davantage sur les destinations offertes par Miaterra!

Les prix et les promotions annoncés sur notre site sont valides pour une même session. Si vous vous déconnectez ils pourraient être différents à votre prochaine session. Nous vous répondrons dans un délai maximum de 24h. Si vous ne recevez pas de nouvelles de notre part, pensez à vérifier vos courriels indésirables.