About us

img

Services

Travel at a good price with peace of mind. Miaterra can also take care of your trip. Contact us and we will be happy to assist you in planning your dream trip.

icon

Organization of group and customized trips

icon

Reservation for cruises

icon

Airline ticket reservation

icon

Reservation of packages and tours

icon

Car rental reservation

About Névine Nessim

Névine Nessim has been working as an academic management advisor at a Quebec university since 2008. She was awarded a commitment prize by her department's management in 2012 and was the recipient of the "Coup de cœur du recteur 2019, inspiration category" award following her initiative to organize a trip to Egypt with seventeen of her colleagues.

.

A native of Cairo, she completed a Bachelor's degree in International Business at Helwan University. Her thirst for adventure led her to undertake a Master's degree in Human Productivity Management at the University of Sherbrooke's Faculty of Administration.

One of her dreams was to travel to Egypt.

One of Névine's childhood dreams is to showcase her native country and its surroundings. Live with her, the unique experience of her land. An authentic, human experience, far from just a trip! A new concept of group travel whose main objective is to weave links with others.

img

Write to us to learn more about Miaterra's destinations!

Prices and promotions advertised on our site are valid for one session. If you log out they may be different at your next session. We will answer you within a maximum of 24 hours. If you do not receive news from us, remember to check your junk emails.

À propos

img

Services

Voyager à bon prix en ayant la tranquillité d'esprit. Miaterra peut aussi s'occuper de votre voyage. Contactez-nous et il nous fera plaisir de vous accompagner dans la planification de votre voyage de rêve.

icon

Organisation de voyages de groupes et sur mesure

icon

Réservation croisières

icon

Réservation de billets d'avion

icon

Réservation de forfaits et circuits

icon

Réservation de location d'auto

À propos de Névine Nessim

Névine Nessim œuvre depuis 2008 en tant que conseillère en gestion des études dans un institut universitaire québécoise. Un prix d'engagement lui a été décerné par la direction de son département en 2012 et elle fut récipiendaire du prix « Coup de cœur du recteur 2019, catégorie inspiration » à la suite de son initiative d'organiser un voyage en Égypte avec dix-sept de ses collègues.

Originaire du Caire, elle a complété un Baccalauréat en commerce international à l’Université Helwan. Sa soif d’aventures l’a menée à entreprendre une Maîtrise en gestion de la productivité humaine à la Faculté d’administration de l’Université de Sherbrooke.

Un des rêves d’enfance de Névine est de faire découvrir son pays natal et ses alentours. Vivez avec elle, l'expérience unique de sa terre. Une expérience authentique, humaine, loin d'être un voyage tout simplement! Un nouveau concept de voyage de groupe qui a pour objectif principal de tisser des liens avec l’autrui.

img

Écrivez-nous afin d'en apprendre davantage sur les destinations offertes par Miaterra!

Les prix et les promotions annoncés sur notre site sont valides pour une même session. Si vous vous déconnectez ils pourraient être différents à votre prochaine session. Nous vous répondrons dans un délai maximum de 24h. Si vous ne recevez pas de nouvelles de notre part, pensez à vérifier vos courriels indésirables.