img

Experience

Egypt

with Miaterra

Read more
img

Experience

Turkey

with Miaterra

Read more
img

Experience

Morocco

with Miaterra

Read more
img

Experience

Tunisia

with Miaterra

Read more
icon-img
Egypt

From the time of the pharaohs to today, Egypt and the Nile will take your breath away.

icon-img
Turkey

A cosmopolitan country that makes you dream. Links to the ancient Greek, Persian, Roman, Byzantine and Ottoman empires.

icon-img
Morocco

A beautiful country bordered by the Atlantic and the Mediterranean possessing its Berber, Arab and European influences.

icon-img
Tunisia

Small paradise located on the Mediterranean coast and bordering the Sahara desert.

What is the Miaterra experience?

Miaterra offers a unique experience to its travelers, and at more than competitive prices. Traveling with us means getting off the beaten path and getting closer to the culture of the countries visited, all in the company of other travel enthusiasts. The groups of travelers are a minimum of 10 travelers and a maximum of 25, which gives rise to beautiful exchanges.

The concept offered is unique and authentic, perfect for travelers who want a new group travel experience. It allows you to leave your comfort zone, break the isolation and loneliness, while having peace of mind from departure to arrival.

Business with Miaterra is about meeting new people, creating new friendships, and building relationships, but most of all, it's about becoming part of a community. Plus, Miaterra gives you access to personalized service before, during and after your trip.

img
avatar-img
Johanne Lajeunesse

My beautiful Nevine, you have all the qualities possible! You're professional, you listen to your clients and you turn on a dime. You know how to surround yourself well. I follow you without any hesitation.

Our destinations

img
Egypt

Linking Northeast Africa and the Middle East. From the time of the Pharaohs to today, Egypt and the Nile will take your breath away.

Learn more
img
Turkey

Turkey is a cosmopolitan country that makes you dream. Links to the ancient Greek, Persian, Roman, Byzantine and Ottoman empires.

Learn more
img
Maroc

Magnificent country of North Africa bordering the Atlantic and the Mediterranean with its Berber, Arab and European influences.

Learn more
img
Tunisia

Tunisia is a country in North Africa. A small paradise on earth located on the Mediterranean coast and bordering the Sahara desert.

Learn more
Contact us

Our services

icon

Organization of group and customized trips

icon

Reservation for cruises

icon

Airline ticket reservation

icon

Reservation of packages and tours

icon

Car rental reservation

5 easy steps to this new travel experience.

Our staff will accompany you throughout the process, it is guaranteed

  1. Destination

    Discover the destination of your dreams.

  2. Contact

    Contact our dynamic team for more information.

  3. Payment

    Reserve your place and live this travel experience.

  4. Documents

    Receive the documents for the trip by email.

  5. Travel

    Enjoy the Miaterra experience!

Contact us

Recommendations

img
avatar-img
Monique Arseneau

Montréal

Intense, impressive, fascinating journey; yes, sometimes surprising and funny moments; but for sure, an unforgettable trip with a guide, Névine, filled with love and knowledge for her country of origin; a guide who was a friend, attentive to each member of the group, and whose passion and almost tireless joy, had the gift of giving us energy and smiles :-)

img
avatar-img
Clara Scattolin

Montréal

Traveling with Névine is a great experience. As much for the activities before the departure, during the trip and after the stay, Névine organizes unforgettable activities which allow to forge links between the members of the group. I was able to travel with confidence and peace of mind with Névine; she speaks the Arabic language, she is far-sighted and she is always attentive to our needs. I was able to enjoy the trip without worrying about the logistics. I 100% recommend an organized trip with Névine!

img
avatar-img
Marie-Gauthier Villeneuve

Montréal

Traveling with Névine is like traveling with your best friend! She organizes everything for you, she listens to everyone's needs and she makes you discover a beautiful country with passion! It also means feeling safe at all times!! Going with her on a trip is clearly the best decision of your life! I'm telling you! I made it myself.


Write to us to learn more about Miaterra's destinations!

Prices and promotions advertised on our site are valid for one session. If you log out they may be different at your next session. We will answer you within a maximum of 24 hours. If you do not receive news from us, remember to check your junk emails.

img

Expérience

Égypte

avec Miaterra

En savoir plus
img

Expérience

Turquie

avec Miaterra

En savoir plus
img

Expérience

Maroc

avec Miaterra

En savoir plus
img

Expérience

Tunisie

avec Miaterra

En savoir plus
icon-img
Égypte

L’Égypte et le Nil, de l’époque des pharaons à aujourd’hui : un voyage à vous couper le souffle !

icon-img
Turquie

Un pays cosmopolite qui fait rêver et dont l’histoire est intimement liée aux anciens empires grec, perse, romain, byzantin et ottoman.

icon-img
Maroc

Magnifique pays aux influences berbères, arabes et européennes, bordé par l’océan l’Atlantique et la mer Méditerranée.

icon-img
Tunisie

Petit paradis bordé par la côte méditerranéenne et par le désert du Sahara.

L'expérience Miaterra, c'est quoi?

Miaterra offre une expérience unique à ses voyageurs et ce, à des prix plus que concurrentiels. Voyager avec nous, c’est sortir des sentiers battus et se rapprocher de la culture des pays visités, tout en étant accompagné par d’autres adeptes de voyage. Les groupes sont formés d’un minimum de 10 voyageurs et d’un maximum de 25, ce qui donne lieu à de beaux échanges.

Le concept proposé est unique et authentique, parfait pour des voyageurs qui souhaitent vivre une nouvelle expérience de voyage de groupe. La formule peut éventuellement permettre au voyageur de sortir de sa zone de confort, de briser l’isolement et la solitude, en conservant à coup sûr sa tranquillité d’esprit, du départ à l’arrivée.

Faire affaire avec Miaterra c’est faire de nouvelles rencontres, créer de nouvelles amitiés, tisser des liens, mais c’est avant tout devenir membre d’une communauté. De plus, Miaterra vous donne accès à un service personnalisé avant, pendant et après le voyage.

img
avatar-img
Johanne Lajeunesse

Voyage intense, impressionnant et fascinant, avec certains moments parfois surprenants et cocasses. Pour sûr, un voyage inoubliable avec Névine, une guide remplie d’amour et de connaissances pour son pays d’origine, une guide qui fut une amie à l’écoute de chaque membre du groupe et dont la passion et la joie de vivre sans limites avaient le don de nous redonner énergie et sourires.

Nos destinations

img
Égypte

Lien entre l'Afrique du Nord-Est et le Moyen-Orient. De l'époque des pharaons à aujourd'hui, l'Égypte et le Nil vous couperont le souffle.

En savoir plus
img
Turquie

La Turquie est un pays cosmopolite qui fait rêver. Liens aux anciens empires grec, perse, romain, byzantin et ottoman.

En savoir plus
img
Maroc

Magnifique pays d'Afrique du Nord bordé par l'Atlantique et la Méditerranée possédant ses influences berbères, arabes et européennes.

En savoir plus
img
Tunisie

La Tunisie est un pays d'Afrique du Nord. Un petit paradis sur terre situé sur la côte méditerranéenne et en bordure du désert du Sahara.

En savoir plus
Contactez-nous

Nos services

icon

Organisation de voyages de groupe et sur mesure

icon

Réservation croisières

icon

Réservation de billets d'avion

icon

Réservation de forfaits et circuits

icon

Location de voitures

5 étapes faciles pour vivre cette nouvelle expérience de voyage.

Notre personnel vous accompagnera tout au long du processus, c’est garanti!

  1. Destination

    Découvrez la destination de vos rêves.

  2. Contact

    Contactez notre équipe dynamique pour avoir de plus amples informations.

  3. Paiement

    Réservez votre place et vivez cette expérience de voyage.

  4. Documents

    Recevez les documents pour le voyage par courriel.

  5. Voyage

    Profitez de l'expérience Miaterra!

Contactez-nous

Recommandations

img
avatar-img
Monique Arseneau

Montréal

Voyage intense, impressionnant, fascinant avec certains moments parfois surprenants et cocasses; mais pour sûr, un voyage inoubliable avec une guide, Névine, remplie d’amour et de connaissances pour son pays d’origine; une guide qui fut une amie, à l’écoute de chaque membre du groupe et dont la passion et la joie de vivre quasi infatigable, avaient le don de nous redonner énergie et sourires.

img
avatar-img
Clara Scattolin

Montréal

Voyager avec Névine est une expérience formidable. Autant pour les activités avant le départ, pendant le voyage qu’après le séjour. Névine organise des activités inoubliables qui permettent de tisser des liens entre les membres du groupe. Avec elle, j'ai pu voyager en toute confiance et avec une grande tranquillité d'esprit. Elle parle la langue arabe, elle est prévoyante et toujours à l'écoute de nos besoins. J'ai pu profiter du voyage sans me soucier de la logistique. Je recommande à 100% un voyage organisé avec Névine!

img
avatar-img
Marie Gauthier-Villeneuve

Montréal

Voyager avec Névine, c’est comme voyager avec ta meilleure amie. Elle organise tout pour toi, elle est à l’écoute des besoins de chacun et elle te fait découvrir un magnifique pays avec passion. Voyager avec Névine c’est aussi se sentir en sécurité en tout temps. Partir avec elle en voyage, c’est clairement la meilleure décision de ta vie. Je te le dis. Je l’ai fait moi-même!


Écrivez-nous afin d'en apprendre davantage sur les destinations offertes par Miaterra!

Les prix et les promotions annoncés sur notre site sont valides pour une même session. Si vous vous déconnectez, ces tarifs pourraient être différents à votre prochaine session. Si vous nous écrivez, nous vous répondrons dans un délai maximum de 24h. Si vous ne recevez pas de nouvelles de notre part, pensez à vérifier vos courriels indésirables.